Feelin’ sappy

I already broke with tradition today by not writing & putting up a thoughtful, content-rich post this morning. I did that a few other days this week and was on a roll, in terms of cranking out what I felt was quality content, and getting better statistics because people had more time to read it.

I guess this would be a good time to mention that that content roll I was on may or may not have led to me putting off some work that needed to be done. Yesterday and today I had some extra work functions and my first big assignment and midterm so blog-content-creation has not been top priority.

On an unrelated note, I’ve been in an energetic, in-love-with-the-world mood lately, and pretty much everything affects me more deeply than usual. Such as… babies, and surprise chocolates, and praise from co-workers, and cultural experiences, and these videos:

Posted by the lovely Jamie Varon.

“Better Together” for Match.com from FriendsWithYou on Vimeo.

And this tear-jerker created by the Courage Campaign.

“Fidelity”: Don’t Divorce… from Courage Campaign on Vimeo.

Even if you don’t believe in the power of online dating, or the right of all American citizens to marry – enjoy the beautiful, well-done content. Back to regular programming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

